Important Dates

Important Dates

Boutique: “Home For The Holidays”

Sunday, November 3, 2019
at St. Lucy’s from 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Stop by the Future Regent Booth and Cub Corner!

Open House

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Campus is open from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Learn about academics, student life, and athletics
Tour the St. Lucy’s campus & meet faculty and students

Student Shadow Visits

Students will experience what it is like to be a St. Lucy’s Regent.

Morning Shadow Visits: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
• Wednesday, September 25, 2019
• Friday, November 1, 2019
• Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Afternoon Shadow Visits: 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
• Wednesday, December 11, 2019

7th grade Shadow Visit: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
• Thursday, March 26, 2020

Application and Fee

Eighth Graders:
Priority Deadline is Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Student applications are available online

$75.00 application fee
After January 15, fee is $90.00

High School Placement Test (HSPT)

Primary Testing Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
Make-up Test Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020

Acceptance Letters

Letters for freshmen will be mailed on Friday, March 6, 2020.
Acceptance emails will be sent after 5:00 p.m. on March 6.

Registration Night

Registration and Information Session for accepted students is
Thursday, March 12, 2020

BASH Dinner / Auction

Saturday, April 4, 2020
6:00 p.m. in the St. Lucy’s Gym

 

↑ Back to Top