Important Dates

Important Dates

Boutique: “Home For The Holidays”

Sunday, November 5, 2017
at St. Lucy’s from 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Stop by the Future Regent Booth and Cub Corner!

Open House

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Campus is open from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Learn about academics, student life, and athletics
Tour the St. Lucy’s campus & meet faculty and students

Student Shadow Visits

Students will experience what it is like to be a St. Lucy’s Regent.

Morning Shadow Visits: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
• Tuesday, September 26
• Wednesday, November 1
• Tuesday, January 9

Afternoon Shadow Visits: 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
• Wednesday, December 6 (Tri-School Preview Day: Damien and Pomona Catholic will also hold campus visit opportunities on this same day.)

7th grade Shadow Visit: 10:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.
• Wednesday, April 25

Application and Fee

Eighth Graders:
Priority Deadline is Thursday, January 11, 2018
Student applications are available online

$75.00 application fee
After January 11, fee is $90.00

High School Placement Test (HSPT)

Primary Testing Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
Make-up Test Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018

Acceptance Letters

Letters for freshmen will be mailed on March 2, 2018.
Acceptance emails will be sent after 5:00 p.m. on March 2.

Registration Night

Registration and Information Session for accepted students is
Thursday, March 8, 2018

BASH Dinner / Auction

Saturday, March 24, 2018
6:00 p.m. in the St. Lucy’s Gym

 

↑ Back to Top